Nominate your Sports heroes based on the categories below. We aim to celebrate talent, commitment and determination in all forms for the period 1st Jan 2018 to 28th February 2019. Nominations must be completed online through the registration form below by 2pm, 10th of March 2019. The Jury panel will make the final decision on the finalists for each category and the voting will start March 12th, at 2pm.

Submissions are closed

Sports Icon Award
Athlete who has achieved unmatched success for Pakistan and has become a role model for the country.
Sports CSR Campaign of the Year
As the title says, it is about fulfilling social responsibility. Companies and groups that have done something for betterment of sports in Pakistan.
Sports Journalist of the Year
Journalists have an important role to play in promotion of sports, in this category we will have journalists who are dedicated to support all the sports and empower athletes without any bias or agenda.
Sports Commentator of the Year
Without good commentary, any sports broadcast will become useless. In this category, we will have commentators who continue to add excitement to Pakistan sports with their voice.
Sports TV Host of the Year
Best TV host for a sports show/session
Sports Team of the Year
Best team in any sports from Pakistan, a team that provided the country a reason to cheer throughout the year.
Sports Moment of the Year
Most memorable sporting moment, a moment that made fans cheer for long
Sports Coach of the Year
Best coach under whom a team or athlete flourished
Special Abilities Sportsperson of the Year
Differently-abled, but a high-achiever in their game
People's Choice Sports Award
The athlete you have always loved and admired
Sportswoman of the Year
Female athlete who’s a pioneer and high-achiever in her game
Sportsman of the Year
Male athlete who’s a pioneer and high achiever in his game
Lifetime Achievement Award
A Pakistani athlete who is a true icon and an undisputed legend of their sport

We will be adding further categories in the coming years:

  • Sports Blogger of the Year
  • Sports Official of the Year
  • Sports Fan of the Year
  • Emerging Star of the Year
  • Sports Manager of the Year